2014 Annual Award Winners

During the CRMCA Annual Conference we recognized our members’ contributions to the construction aggregate industry in 2014.

Outstanding Committee Leadership Award Winners:

Garrett Varra, Varra Companies – 2014 Governmental Affairs Committee Chair

Outstanding Grassroots Leadership Individual Award Winners:

David Hagerman, Martin Marietta
Mike Sheahan, Front Range Aggregates
Garrett Varra, Varra Companies

David Hagerman, Martin Marietta; Garrett Varra, Varra Companies; Mike Sheahan, Front Range Aggregates

Outstanding Grassroots Leadership Company Award Winner:

Martin Marietta with contributions by the following individuals:
– Keith Buescher
– Britney Guggisberg
– David Hagerman
– David Jordan
– Josh Kruchten
– Julia Larsen
– Julie Mikulas
– James Sharn

Jack Starner Memorial Safety Award (presented by the Colorado Division of Reclamation, Mining & Safety)

John Paul Ary, Hard Rock Paving and Redi-Mix

Outstanding Response to Flood Damaged Reclamation (presented by the Colorado Division of Reclamation, Mining & Safety)

The Duckworth Pit, Martin Marietta

Tony Waldron, DRMS; Josh Kruchten, Martin Marietta; David Jordan, Martin Marietta

 Rodman C. Stewart Memorial Safety Award Winner:

Britney Guggisberg, Martin Marietta

Britney Guggisberg, Martin Marietta


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.